Tuniques

There are 66 products.
Showing 1 - 50 of 66 items
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Marwa Tunic

    The Marwa tunic is original and glamorous at the same time. The Marwa tunic may seem like a simple long-sleeved tunic, but you can see for yourself the details that enhance this unique item. The white spiral pattern on the chest immediately gives the tunic a chic touch. This airy model is ideal for combining the basic elements of your wardrobe. Its black...

    22,70 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Mary Tunic

    This tunic is ideal for a comfortable and trendy outfit. The Mary tunic has a round collar and long sleeves that make its sober and chic style. The model has an asymmetrical cut that only accentuates its aerial aspect, which contributes to a glamorous and trendy look. In addition, its calligraphy printing gives it a chic and original touch. Finally, its...

    22,70 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Thelma Tunic

    The Thelma tunic, original and glamorous at the same time. The Thelma tunic may seem like a simple long-sleeved tunic, but you can see for yourself the details that enhance this unique item. The white spiral pattern on the chest immediately gives the tunic a chic touch. This airy model is ideal for combining the basic elements of your wardrobe. Its black...

    22,70 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Alison Tunic

    This tunic is ideal for a comfortable and trendy outfit. The Alison tunic has a round collar and long sleeves that make its sober and chic style. The model has an asymmetrical cut that only accentuates its aerial aspect, which contributes to a glamorous and trendy look. In addition, its calligraphy printing gives it a chic and original touch. Finally,...

    22,70 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Solveig Tunic

    Choose a comfortable and stylish outfit with the three-colour Solveig tunic! An outfit that doesn't need more than a pair of sandals or boots. Made of viscose, a fluid and lightweight material, the model falls straight all along the body. The wide sleeves and round collar contribute to the tunic's unique look. The three combined colours are sober but give...

    23,50 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Yovandra Tunic

    Choose a comfortable and stylish outfit with the three-colour Yovandra tunic! An outfit that doesn't need more than a pair of sandals or boots. Made of viscose, a fluid and lightweight material, the model falls straight all along the body. The wide sleeves and round collar contribute to the tunic's unique look. The three combined colours are sober but...

    23,50 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Dahlia Tunic

    Choose a comfortable and stylish outfit with the three-colour Dahlia tunic! An outfit that doesn't need more than a pair of sandals or boots. Made of viscose, a fluid and lightweight material, the model falls straight all along the body. The wide sleeves and round collar contribute to the tunic's unique look. The three combined colours go well toguether...

    23,50 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Josie Tunic

    Choose a comfortable and stylish outfit with the three-colour Josie tunic! An outfit that doesn't need more than a pair of sandals or boots. Made of viscose, a fluid and lightweight material, the model falls straight all along the body. The wide sleeves and round collar contribute to the tunic's unique look. The three combined colours are sober but give...

    23,50 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Maya Tunic

    With its sober and elegant colour, subtly enhanced by a printed motif, this blue and beige tunic will bring a refined touch to your outfit. Whether you are looking for a tunic to wear on a daily basis or for a special event, it will be the perfect match for the rest of your outfit. This viscose tunic is ideal to wear in summer thanks to its ample, light...

    24,48 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Luna Tunic

    Get the Luna Tunic for comfort on a daily baisis. It's her gentle pink color that attracts us! The Luna tunic is a perfect piece for a cute and comfortable look. Far from being banal, its original geometric pattern at the bottom of the dress makes it attractive. Made of 95% viscose and 5% lycra, its fabric has a good elasticity that makes this dress light...

    24,48 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Myat Tunic

    Myat Tunic

    24,48 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Molly Tunic

    Molly Tunic

    24,48 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Floriane Tunic

    Floriane Tunic

    24,48 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Loredana Tunic

    Loredana Tunic

    23,93 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Romy Tunic

    Romy Tunic

    23,93 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Ornella Tunic

    Combine comfort and original look with this tunic! Its light style, olive green colour and irregular cut make it dashing. We particularly like its flared shape at the level of the body which is tightened at the wrists so that you do not feel uncomfortable during movements. This cut combined with its lightweight fabric guarantees you all the comfort you...

    20,23 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Alesha Tunic

    Combine comfort and original look with this tunic!Its light style, taupe colour and irregular cut make it dashing. We particularly like its flared shape at the level of the body which is tightened at the wrists so that you do not feel uncomfortable during movements. This cut combined with its lightweight fabric guarantees you all the comfort you need!...

    20,23 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Athena Tunic

    Combine comfort and original look with this tunic!Its light style, navy blue colour and irregular cut make it dashing. We particularly like its flared shape at the level of the body which is tightened at the wrists so that you do not feel uncomfortable during movements. This cut combined with its lightweight fabric guarantees you all the comfort you...

    20,23 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Emma Tunic

    Combine comfort and original look with this tunic!Its light style, electric purple colour and irregular cut make it dashing. We particularly like its flared shape at the level of the body which is tightened at the wrists so that you do not feel uncomfortable during movements. This cut combined with its lightweight fabric guarantees you all the comfort...

    20,23 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Malicia Tunic

    Combine comfort and original look with this tunic!Its light style, electric blue colour and irregular cut make it dashing. We particularly like its flared shape at the level of the body which is tightened at the wrists so that you do not feel uncomfortable during movements. This cut combined with its lightweight fabric guarantees you all the comfort you...

    20,23 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Carlotta Tunic

    Combine comfort and original look with this tunic!Its light style, timeless black colour and irregular cut make it dashing. We particularly like its flared shape at the level of the body which is tightened at the wrists so that you do not feel uncomfortable during movements. This cut combined with its lightweight fabric guarantees you all the comfort...

    20,23 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Solena Tunic

    Solena Tunic

    18,41 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Melody Tunic

    Melody Tunic

    18,41 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Alix Tunic

    Alix Tunic

    18,41 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Salama Tunic

    Salama Tunic

    16,37 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Souad Tunic

    Souad Tunic

    16,37 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Sofiana Tunic

    Sofiana Tunic

    16,37 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Feriel Tunic

    Feriel Tunic

    23,64 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Housnya Tunic

    Housnya Tunic

    23,64 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Rihanna Tunic

    Rihanna Tunic

    25,46 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Sajida Tunic

    Sajida Tunic

    25,46 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Bouchra Tunic

    Bouchra Tunic

    25,46 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Tassadit Tunic

    Tassadit Tunic

    25,46 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Melissa Tunic

    Melissa Tunic

    21,84 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Lubna Tunic

    Lubna Tunic

    21,84 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Yusra Tunic

    Yusra Tunic

    21,84 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Najat Tunic

    Najat Tunic

    21,84 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Saifa Tunic

    Need a simple but not ordinary tunic, charming but not unpleasant? From the sophisticated to the ordinary to a professional style, the Saifa tunic will adapt to any occasion. This tunic promises to be the highlight of your wardrobe. Its asymmetrical wide cut makes it a puffed fit which, combined with its well cut neckline, makes it pretty and most...

    27,29 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Mayada Tunic

    Need a simple but not ordinary tunic, charming but not unpleasant? From the sophisticated to the ordinary to a professional style, the Mayada tunic will adapt to any occasion. This tunic promises to be the highlight of your wardrobe. Its asymmetrical wide cut makes it a puffed fit which, combined with its well cut neckline, makes it pretty and most...

    27,29 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Fatima Tunic

    Fatima Tunic

    24,48 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Aisha Tunic

    Aisha Tunic

    23,69 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Nacera Tunic

    Nacera Tunic

    23,69 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Ciara Tunic

    The Ciara tunic : the perfect outfit for your wardrobe. Whether you've planned an afternoon on the terrace or a party, the airy Ciara tunic with beautiful details is always a good idea. With two parallel white stripes on the sleeves and a comfortable fit, the Ciara tunic will undoubtedly become a new favourite in your daily outfits. The Ciara tunic is...

    25,39 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Zaynab Tunic

    Zaynab Tunic

    25,39 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Chahinaze Tunic

    The Chahinaze tunic is made from stretchy cotton that is easy to wear! This tunic combines comfort and style thanks to the soft material of cotton and the elegant design. The tunic has a round collar and long sleeves for a complete and practical outfit at the same time. The model has two side pockets on the front to allow you to store useful little...

    22,06 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Soukaina Tunic

    The Soukaina tunic is made from stretchy cotton that is easy to wear! This tunic combines comfort and style thanks to the soft material of cotton and the elegant design. The tunic has a round collar and long sleeves for a complete and practical outfit at the same time. The model has two side pockets on the front to allow you to store useful little things....

    22,06 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Malika Tunic

    The Malika tunic is made from stretchy cotton that is easy to wear! This tunic combines comfort and style thanks to the soft material of cotton and the elegant design. The tunic has a round collar and long sleeves for a complete and practical outfit at the same time. The model has two side pockets on the front to allow you to store useful little things....

    22,06 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Yamina Tunic

    The Yamina tunic is made from stretchy cotton that is easy to wear! This tunic combines comfort and style thanks to the soft material of cotton and the elegant design. The tunic has a round collar and long sleeves for a complete and practical outfit at the same time. The model has two side pockets on the front to allow you to store useful little things....

    22,06 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Sherazade Tunic

    This original blend of three colours makes the Sherazade tunic a fiery and sophisticated item. It is the definition of casual chic thanks to its wide and asymmetrical cut that combines elegance and comfort. Its composition of viscose and lycra gives it a supple texture and appreciable resistance. From streetwear to special events and even an everyday...

    23,69 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Narimane Tunic

    This original blend of three colours makes the Narimane tunic a fiery and sophisticated item. It is the definition of casual chic thanks to its wide and asymmetrical cut that combines elegance and comfort. Its composition of viscose and lycra gives it a supple texture and appreciable resistance. From streetwear to special events and even an everyday...

    23,69 €

Tuniques

Il y a 66 produits
Affichage 1 - 50 sur 66 produits
  • Tunique Marwa Tunique Marwa
    En stock
    Tunique Marwa

    La tunique Marwa, originale et glamour à la fois. La tunique Marwa peut sembler une simple tunique à manches longues, mais découvrez par vous même les détails qui mettent en valeur cet article unique. Le motif en spirale de couleur blanche sur la poitrine confère immédiatement à la tunique une touche chic. Ce modèle aéré est idéal pour combiner les...

    22,70 €
  • Tunique Mary Tunique Mary
    En stock
    Tunique Mary

    Une tunique idéale pour une tenue confortable et branchée ! La tunique Mary possède un col rond et des manches longues qui font son style sobre et chic. Le modèle a une coupe asymétrique qui ne fait qu’accentuer son aspect aérien et qui contribue à un look glamour et tendance. De plus, son impression de calligraphie lui donne un côté chic et une touche...

    22,70 €
  • Tunique Thelma Tunique Thelma
    En stock
    Tunique Thelma

    La tunique Thelma, originale et glamour à la fois. La tunique Thelma peut sembler une simple tunique à manches longues, mais découvrez par vous même les détails qui mettent en valeur cet article unique. Le motif en spirale de couleur blanche sur la poitrine confère immédiatement à la tunique une touche chic. Ce modèle aéré est idéal pour combiner les...

    22,70 €
  • Tunique Alison Tunique Alison
    En stock
    Tunique Alison

    Une tunique idéale pour une tenue confortable et branchée ! La tunique Alison possède un col rond et des manches longues qui font son style sobre et chic. Le modèle a une coupe asymétrique qui ne fait qu’accentuer son aspect aérien et qui contribue à un look glamour et tendance. De plus, son impression de calligraphie lui donne un côté chic et une touche...

    22,70 €
  • Tunique Solveig Tunique Solveig
    En stock
    Tunique Solveig

    Optez pour une tenue confortable et habillée avec la tunique Solveig à trois couleurs ! Une tenue qui n'a pas besoin de plus qu'une paire de sandales ou de bottines. Fabriqué en viscose, matière fluide et légère, le modèle tombe droit tout le long du corps. Les larges manches et le col rond contribuent au look unique de la tunique. Les trois couleurs...

    23,50 €
  • Tunique Yovandra Tunique Yovandra
    En stock
    Tunique Yovandra

    Optez pour une tenue confortable et habillée avec la tunique Yovandra à trois couleurs ! Une tenue qui n'a pas besoin de plus qu'une paire de sandales ou de bottines. Fabriqué en viscose, matière fluide et légère, le modèle tombe droit tout le long du corps. Les larges manches et le col rond contribuent au look unique de la tunique. Les trois couleurs...

    23,50 €
  • Tunique Dahlia Tunique Dahlia
    En stock
    Tunique Dahlia

    Optez pour une tenue confortable et habillée avec la tunique Dahlia à trois couleurs ! Une tenue qui n'a pas besoin de plus qu'une paire de sandales ou de bottines. Fabriqué en viscose, matière fluide et légère, le modèle tombe droit tout le long du corps. Les larges manches et le col rond contribuent au look unique de la tunique. Les trois couleurs...

    23,50 €
  • Tunique Josie Tunique Josie
    En stock
    Tunique Josie

    Optez pour une tenue confortable et habillée avec la tunique Josie à trois couleurs ! Une tenue qui n'a pas besoin de plus qu'une paire de sandales ou de bottines. Fabriqué en viscose, matière fluide et légère, le modèle tombe droit tout le long du corps. Les larges manches et le col rond contribuent au look unique de la tunique. Les trois couleurs...

    23,50 €
  • Tunique Maya Tunique Maya
    En stock
    Tunique Maya

    Grâce à son coloris à la fois sobre et élégant subtilement rehaussé d’un motif imprimé, cette tunique pour bleue et beige saura apporter une touche raffinée à votre tenue. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une tunique à porter au quotidien ou pour une occasion particulière, elle saura s’harmoniser avec le reste de votre tenue vestimentaire. Cette tunique en...

    24,48 €
  • Tunique Luna Tunique Luna
    En stock
    Tunique Luna

    Procurez-vous la Tunique Luna pour votre confort, à usage quotidien. C’est sa douce couleur vieux rose qui nous attire ! La tunique Luna est une pièce parfaite pour un look coquet et confortable. Loin d'être banale, son motif original géométrique en bas de la robe fait son attrait. Composé de 95% de viscose et de 5% de lycra, son tissu est doté d’une...

    24,48 €
  • Tunique Myat Tunique Myat
    En stock
  • Tunique Molly Tunique Molly
    En stock
  • Tunique Floriane Tunique Floriane
    En stock
  • Tunique Loredana Tunique Loredana
    En stock
  • Tunique Romy Tunique Romy
    En stock
  • Tunique Ornella Tunique Ornella
    En stock
    Tunique Ornella

    Associez confort et look original avec cette tunique ! Son style léger, sa couleur vert olive et sa coupe irrégulière la rendent fringante. On aime particulièrement son évasement au niveau du corps qui vient se resserrées aux poignets qui vous de ne pas être pas gênée lors des mouvements. Cette coupe alliée de son tissu léger vous garantit tout le...

    20,23 €
  • Tunique Alesha Tunique Alesha
    En stock
    Tunique Alesha

    Associez confort et look original avec cette tunique ! Son style léger, sa couleur taupe et sa coupe irrégulière la rendent fringante. On aime particulièrement son évasement au niveau du corps qui vient se resserrées aux poignets qui vous de ne pas être pas gênée lors des mouvements. Cette coupe alliée de son tissu léger vous garantit tout le confort...

    20,23 €
  • Tunique Athéna Tunique Athéna
    En stock
    Tunique Athéna

    Associez confort et look original avec cette tunique ! Son style léger, sa couleur bleu marine et sa coupe irrégulière la rendent fringante. On aime particulièrement son évasement au niveau du corps qui vient se resserrées aux poignets qui vous de ne pas être pas gênée lors des mouvements. Cette coupe alliée de son tissu léger vous garantit tout le...

    20,23 €
  • Tunique emma Tunique emma
    En stock
    Tunique Emma

    Associez confort et look original avec cette tunique ! Son style léger, son fabuleux violet électrique et sa coupe irrégulière la rendent fringante. On aime particulièrement son évasement au niveau du corps qui vient se resserrées aux poignets qui vous de ne pas être pas gênée lors des mouvements. Cette coupe alliée de son tissu léger vous garantit tout...

    20,23 €
  • Tunique Malicia Tunique Malicia
    En stock
    Tunique Malicia

    Associez confort et look original avec cette tunique ! Son style léger, son fabuleux bleu électrique et sa coupe irrégulière la rendent fringante. On aime particulièrement son évasement au niveau du corps qui vient se resserrées aux poignets qui vous de ne pas être pas gênée lors des mouvements. Cette coupe alliée de son tissu léger vous garantit tout le...

    20,23 €
  • Tunique Carlotta Tunique Carlotta
    En stock
    Tunique Carlotta

    Associez confort et look original avec cette tunique ! Son style léger, son noir indémodable et sa coupe irrégulière la rendent fringante. On aime particulièrement son évasement au niveau du corps qui vient se resserrées aux poignets qui vous de ne pas être pas gênée lors des mouvements. Cette coupe alliée de son tissu léger vous garantit tout le confort...

    20,23 €
  • Tunique Soléna Tunique Soléna
    En stock
  • Tunique Mélody Tunique Mélody
    En stock
  • Tunique Alix Tunique Alix
    En stock
  • Tunique Salama Tunique Salama
    En stock
  • Tunique Souad Tunique Souad
    En stock
  • Tunique Sofiana Tunique Sofiana
    En stock
  • Tunique Fériel Tunique Fériel
    En stock
  • Tunique Housnya Tunique Housnya
    En stock
  • Tunique Raihanna Tunique Raihanna
    En stock
  • Tunique Sajida Tunique Sajida
    En stock
  • Tunique Bouchra Tunique Bouchra
    En stock
  • Tunique Tassadit Tunique Tassadit
    En stock
  • Tunique Mélissa Tunique Mélissa
    En stock
  • Tunique Lubna Tunique Lubna
    En stock
  • Tunique Yusra Tunique Yusra
    En stock
  • Tunique Najat Tunique Najat
    En stock
  • Tunique Saifa Tunique Saifa
    En stock
    Tunique Saifa

    Besoin d’une pièce simple mais pas banale, charmante mais pas désagréable ? Du sophistiqué à l'ordinaire en passant par un style professionnel, la tunique Saifa saura s’adapter à toutes les occasions. Cette tunique vous promet d’etre la pièce phare de votre garde-robe. Sa coupe large asymétrique fait sa coupe bouffante qui, allié à son encolure bien...

    27,29 €
  • Tunique Mayada Tunique Mayada
    En stock
    Tunique Mayada

    Besoin d’une pièce simple mais pas banale, charmante mais pas désagréable ? Du sophistiqué à l'ordinaire en passant par un style professionnel, la tunique Mayada saura s’adapter à toutes les occasions. Cette tunique vous promet d’etre la pièce phare de votre garde-robe. Sa coupe large asymétrique fait sa coupe bouffante qui, allié à son encolure bien...

    27,29 €
  • Tunique Fatima Tunique Fatima
    En stock
  • Tunique Aisha Tunique Aisha
    En stock
  • Tunique Nacera Tunique Nacera
    En stock
  • Tunique ciara Tunique ciara
    En stock
    Tunique Ciara

    La tunique Ciara : l'idéal de votre garde robe. Que vous ayez prévu un après-midi sur la terrasse ou une fête, la tunique Ciara aérée avec de beaux détails est toujours une bonne idée. Grâce à ses deux bandes blanches parallèles sur les manches et à sa coupe confortable, la tunique Ciara deviendra sans aucun doute, un nouveau favori de vos tenues...

    25,39 €
  • Tunique Zaynab Tunique Zaynab
    En stock
  • Tunique chahinaze Tunique chahinaze
    En stock
    Tunique Chahinaze

    La tunique Chahinaze de tous les temps est confectionnée à partir de coton extensible qui est facile à porter ! Cette tunique allie confort et style grâce au matériau souple qu'est le coton et au modèle élégant. La tunique possède un col rond et des manches longues pour une tenue complète et pratique à la fois. Le modèle possède deux poches latérales à...

    22,06 €
  • Tunique Soukaina Tunique Soukaina
    En stock
    Tunique Soukaina

    La tunique Soukaina de tous les temps est confectionnée à partir de coton extensible qui est facile à porter ! Cette tunique allie confort et style grâce au matériau souple qu'est le coton et au modèle élégant. La tunique possède un col rond et des manches longues pour une tenue complète et pratique à la fois. Le modèle possède deux poches latérales à...

    22,06 €
  • Tunique malika Tunique malika
    En stock
    Tunique Malika

    La tunique Malika de tous les temps est confectionnée à partir de coton extensible qui est facile à porter ! Cette tunique allie confort et style grâce au matériau souple qu'est le coton et au modèle élégant. La tunique possède un col rond et des manches longues pour une tenue complète et pratique à la fois. Le modèle possède deux poches latérales à...

    22,06 €
  • Tunique yamina Tunique yamina
    En stock
    Tunique Yamina

    La tunique Yamina de tous les temps est confectionnée à partir de coton extensible qui est facile à porter ! Cette tunique allie confort et style grâce au matériau souple qu'est le coton et au modèle élégant. La tunique possède un col rond et des manches longues pour une tenue complète et pratique à la fois. Le modèle possède deux poches latérales à...

    22,06 €
  • Tunique shérazade Tunique shérazade
    En stock
    Tunique Shérazade

    Ce mélange original de trois couleurs font de la tunique Shérazade un article flamboyant et sophistiqué. Elle est la définition du chic décontracté grâce à sa coupe large et asymétrique qui allie élégance et confort. Sa composition de viscose et de lycra quant à elle lui donne une texture souple et une résistance appréciable. Du streetwear aux grandes...

    23,69 €
  • Tunique narimane Tunique narimane
    En stock
    Tunique Narimane

    Ce mélange original de trois couleurs font de la tunique Narimane un article flamboyant et sophistiqué. Elle est la définition du chic décontracté grâce à sa coupe large et asymétrique qui allie élégance et confort. Sa composition de viscose et de lycra quant à elle lui donne une texture souple et une résistance appréciable. Du streetwear aux grandes...

    23,69 €