Ponchos

There are 3 products.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Khalida Poncho

    The mixture of viscose, polyamide and cotton is very soft and keeps its shape while ensuring that the Khalida poncho requires particularly little maintenance. The aerial fabric of the poncho will protect you from hot flashes while remaining lightweight. Its pointy shape at the front and back gives your outfit a touch of class while being relaxed....

    25,58 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Sacha Poncho

    The mixture of viscose, polyamide and cotton is very soft and keeps its shape while ensuring that the Sacha poncho requires particularly little maintenance. The aerial fabric of the poncho will protect you from hot flashes while remaining lightweight. Its pointy shape at the front and back gives your outfit a touch of class while being relaxed. Featuring...

    25,58 €
  • Jubba Adnan Gris Jubba Adnan Gris
    Available
    Mounya Poncho

    The mixture of viscose, polyamide and cotton is very soft and keeps its shape while ensuring that the Mounya poncho requires particularly little maintenance. The aerial fabric of the poncho will protect you from hot flashes while remaining lightweight. Its pointy shape at the front and back gives your outfit a touch of class while being relaxed. Featuring...

    25,58 €

Ponchos

Il y a 3 produits
Affichage 1 - 3 sur 3 produits
  • Poncho Khalida Poncho Khalida
    En stock
    Poncho Khalida

    Le mélange de viscose, polyamide et de coton est très doux et conserve sa forme tout en garantissant que le poncho Khalida demande particulièrement peu d'entretien. Le tissu aérien du poncho vous protégera des coups de chaud tout en restant léger. Sa forme pointue à l'avant et à l'arrière donne à votre tenue une touche de classe tout en étant...

    25,58 €
  • Poncho Sacha Poncho Sacha
    En stock
    Poncho Sacha

    Le mélange de viscose, polyamide et de coton est très doux et conserve sa forme tout en garantissant que le poncho Sacha demande particulièrement peu d'entretien. Le tissu aérien du poncho vous protégera des coups de chaud tout en restant léger. Sa forme pointue à l'avant et à l'arrière donne à votre tenue une touche de classe tout en étant décontractée....

    25,58 €
  • robe bicolore robe bicolore
    En stock
    Poncho Mounya

    Le mélange de viscose, polyamide et de coton est très doux et conserve sa forme tout en garantissant que le poncho Mounya demande particulièrement peu d'entretien. Le tissu aérien du poncho vous protégera des coups de chaud tout en restant léger. Sa forme pointue à l'avant et à l'arrière donne à votre tenue une touche de classe tout en étant décontractée....

    25,58 €